Home ACT Regional Chapters Valley of the Sun Chapter

Valley of the Sun Chapter

Chapter logo for ACT Valley of the Sun ChapterPhoto of Sedona.

Serving: Arizona, New Mexico, and Nevada

Board Officers

  • President: Ruth Reiman, Pima Association of Governments
  • Vice President: Scott Miklos, Regional Trans Commission
  • Secretary: Mary Marshall, State of Arizona/Capitol Rideshare
  • Treasurer: Ali Arian, Metropia
  • Membership Director: 
  • Immediate Past President:Tony Perez, SRP

Upcoming Events

April 15th: New Member netorking/welcome luncheon with a presentation by Metropia.
When: 11:45am, presentation at 12:15pm
Where: Pima Association of Governments, 1 E Broadway Blvd, Tucson, AZ
The presentation will be provided as a webinar open to all chapter members.