Home ACT Regional Chapters Rocky Mountain Chapter

Rocky Mountain Chapter

Chapter logo for ACT Rocky Mountain Chapter

Colorado, Utah, New Mexico, Idaho, Montana, and Wyoming

Photo of Union Station train and travel, lit up at night.

Board Officers

  • Erika Benti, Colorado State University: Interim President
  • Vacant: Vice President
  • David Cook, University of Colorado – Boulder: Secretary
  • Nicole Stern, ACHD Commuteride: Treasurer
  • Aneka Patel, Downtown Denver Partnership: Past President
  • Annette Harper: At-Large Director 1
  • Vacant: At-Large Director 2

Activities

Webinar/Chapter Meeting will take place October 25, 2017 at 12:00 pm EST (10:00 MDT)

Featured speaker will be Bruce Cardon, General Manager of FrontRunner Commuter Rail at Utah Transit Authority.

Please register here.
Y
ou will receive a confirmation email with information about joining the webinar.

Chapter Board Calls will take place October 10, November 14, and December 12 from 12:00 – 1:00 pm EST (10:00 – 11:00 MDT). Conference Call # is 970-491-2611, but no code is needed.

 

A